Contact Us

contact_us_header

Contact us

Our committee members include:

The ASC committee is an active group of volunteers who donate their time and are dedicated to the preservation and promotion of calligraphy, hand lettering and other associated art forms in Australia.
We are always welcoming of members who feel they can lend a helping hand at exhibitions, shows or other society functions.
If you feel you are able to help us and would like to donate your time please feel free to contact us.

President
Susan Tyler
email: president@asoc.org.au

Vice President
Jenny Markey (Bob Howe as backup)
email: vicepresident@asoc.org.au

Secretary
Patricia Moody
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Minutes Secretary
Penny Laver
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Treasurer and Public Officer
Jane Kent
email: treasurer@asoc.org.au

Membership Secretary
Valerie Keevers
email: membership@asoc.org.au

Workshops
Sharon Baker
email: workshops@asoc.org.au

Exhibitions
Susan Tyler & Kay Porter
email: exhibitions@asoc.org.au

Publicity, Media and Instagram
Adam Wowk
email: publicity@asoc.org.au

eNewsletter
Jenny Selinger
email: publicity@asoc.org.au

Website Coordinator
Adam Wowk
email: webmaster@asoc.org.au

Editor
Position Open
email: editor@asoc.org.au

Editor – Layout and Design
Barbara Ryan
email: editor@asoc.org.au

Colophon Wrap
Jane Kent
email: treasurer@asoc.org.au

Library
Bob Howe
email: librarian@asoc.org.au

Archives
Jenny Markey
email: librarian@asoc.org.au

Primrose Park Liaison 
Wendy Burdis
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Please mark your envelope to the appropriate area of enquiry ie:
Attention: Workshops for workshop details
Attention: Membership for joining or updates
Attention: Editor for Colophon content
Attention: Treasurer for payment of accounts
Attention: Secretary for other correspondences

Address to: 

The Australian Society of Calligraphers
PO Box 190
Willoughby NSW 2068
Australia