Contact Us

contact_us_header

Contact us

Our committee members include:

The ASC committee is an active group of volunteers who donate their time and are dedicated to the preservation and promotion of calligraphy, hand lettering and other associated art forms in Australia.
We are always welcoming of members who feel they can lend a helping hand at exhibitions, shows or other society functions.
If you feel you are able to help us and would like to donate your time please feel free to contact us.

President
Susan Tyler
email: president@asoc.org.au

Vice President
Patricia Moody
email: vicepresident@asoc.org.au

Secretary
Position Open – Jenny Markey (Temp)
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Minutes Secretary
Position Open
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Treasurer
Jane Kent
email: treasurer@asoc.org.au

Membership Secretary
Heng Chiew Chiam
email: membership@asoc.org.au

Workshops
Sharon Baker
email: workshops@asoc.org.au

Exhibitions
Susan Tyler & Kay Porter
email: exhibitions@asoc.org.au

Publicity and Media
Marta Lett
email: publicity@asoc.org.au

Instagram Coordinator
Ferdinand Haratua
email: publicity@asoc.org.au

Editor
Position Open
email: editor@asoc.org.au

Sub Editor
Julie Williams
email: editor@asoc.org.au

Colophon Wrap
Jane Kent
email: treasurer@asoc.org.au

Website Coordinator 
Sue Davie
email: webmaster@asoc.org.au

Library and Archives
Bob Howe
email: librarian@asoc.org.au

Primrose Park Liaison 
Wendy Burdis
email: secretary@asoc.org.au

Please mark your envelope to the appropriate area of enquiry ie:
Attention: Workshops for workshop details
Attention: Membership for joining or updates
Attention: Editor for Colophon content
Attention: Treasurer for payment of accounts
Attention: Secretary for other correspondences

Address to: 

The Australian Society of Calligraphers
PO Box 190
Willoughby NSW 2068
Australia